Weekly Photo Challenge – Unusual

Okay, I admit it, I’m still kind of discovering my blog wings. I had moved the Weekly Photo challenge to my personal blog, but now I’m moving it back there. After all, photography is considered an art, too, so it best fits in my art blog.

So, here we are, this week’s Photo Challenge – Unusual. Hosted by The Daily Post. Click the link and check the Comments section to see what others have posted.

Photo One – an unusual rock formation.

Photo Two – an interesting and unusual architecture

Photo Three – an unusual sculpture

That’s it – three photos for your pleasure. I hope to get around to viewing some of the others, but it may have to wait as I have appointments to take care of. And I still haven’t had a recipe for Jake…. Anyway, thanks for visiting, and I hope you enjoy these.

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Unusual

  1. Pingback: Sunday Scatterings 03/25/12 « in tuit

Leave a Reply

